Einloggen

Anmelden

Kennwort vergessen?

Team Büro

Siegfried Leiber

Siegfried Leiber

E-Mail: siegfried.leiber@autohaus-leiber.de

Geschäftsinhaber

Matthias Leiber

Matthias Leiber

E-Mail: verkauf@autohaus-leiber.de

Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleiter

Rainer Möll

Rainer Möll

E-Mail: rainer.moell@autohaus-leiber.de

Geschäftsführer / Serviceleiter

Antonio Jimenez

Antonio Jimenez

E-Mail: antonio.jimenez@autohaus-leiber.de

Verkaufsberater

Uta Efinger

Uta Efinger

E-Mail: uta.efinger@autohaus-leiber.de

Annahme / Serviceassistentin

Marianne Som

Marianne Som

E-Mail: marianne.som@autohaus-leiber.de

Annahme / Serviceassistentin

Xenia Lauta

Xenia Lauta

E-Mail: xenia.lauta@autohaus-leiber.de

Verkaufsassistentin

Petra Leiber

Petra Leiber

E-Mail: petra.leiber@autohaus-leiber.de

Buchhaltung

Monika Störmer

Monika Störmer

E-Mail: buchhaltung@autohaus-leiber.de

Buchhaltung

Sidney Leimkühler

Sidney Leimkühler

E-Mail: sidney.leimkühler@autohaus-leiber.de

Ausbildung zur Automobilkauffrau

Melanie Leiber

Melanie Leiber

E-Mail: melanie.leiber@autohaus-leiber.de

Social Media / Buchhaltung

Jasmin Biedermann

Jasmin Biedermann

E-Mail: jasmin.biedermann@autohaus-leiber.de

Kia Garantie / in Elternzeit