Team Büro

Siegfried Leiber

Siegfried Leiber

Email: siegfried.leiber@autohaus-leiber.de

Geschäftsinhaber

Matthias Leiber

Matthias Leiber

Email: verkauf@autohaus-leiber.de

Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleiter

Rainer Möll

Rainer Möll

Email: rainer.moell@autohaus-leiber.de

Geschäftsführer / Serviceleiter

Antonio Jimenez

Antonio Jimenez

Email: antonio.jimenez@autohaus-leiber.de

Verkaufsberater

Luca Lanza

Luca Lanza

Email: luca.lanza@autohaus-leiber.de

Verkaufsberater

Uta Efinger

Uta Efinger

Email: uta.efinger@autohaus-leiber.de

Annahme / Serviceassistentin

Marianne Som

Marianne Som

Email: marianne.som@autohaus-leiber.de

Annahme / Serviceassistentin

Xenia Lauta

Xenia Lauta

Email: xenia.lauta@autohaus-leiber.de

Verkaufsassistentin

Petra Leiber

Petra Leiber

Email: petra.leiber@autohaus-leiber.de

Buchhaltung

Monika Störmer

Monika Störmer

Email: buchhaltung@autohaus-leiber.de

Buchhaltung

Sidney Leimkühler

Sidney Leimkühler

Email: sidney.leimkühler@autohaus-leiber.de

Ausbildung zur Automobilkauffrau

Melanie Leiber

Melanie Leiber

Email: melanie.leiber@autohaus-leiber.de

Buchhaltung / Social Media

Jasmin Biedermann

Jasmin Biedermann

Email: jasmin.biedermann@autohaus-leiber.de

KIA Garantie / in Elternzeit

 

MitsuKia

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf

Montag09:00–18:00Uhr
Dienstag09:00–18:00Uhr
Mittwoch09:00–18:00Uhr
Donnerstag09:00–18:00Uhr
Freitag09:00–18:00Uhr
Samstag09:00–13:00Uhr
 
Mittagspause12:00–13:00Uhr
außer Samstags

Kontakt

  • Autohaus Leiber
             Carl-Benz-Str. 2-3
             78576 Emmingen
  • 07465 / 1624
  • info@autohaus-leiber.de
Zertifikat