Einloggen

Anmelden

Kennwort vergessen?

Team Büro

Siegfried Leiber

Siegfried Leiber

E-Mail: siegfried.leiber@autohaus-leiber.de

Geschäftsinhaber

Matthias Leiber

Matthias Leiber

E-Mail: verkauf@autohaus-leiber.de

Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleiter

Rainer Möll

Rainer Möll

E-Mail: rainer.moell@autohaus-leiber.de

Geschäftsführer / Serviceleiter

Tom Decembrino

Tom Decembrino

E-Mail: tom.decembrino@autohaus-leiber.de

Verkaufsberater

Pascal Som

Pascal Som

E-Mail: pascal.som@autohaus-leiber.de

Verkaufsberater

Uta Efinger

Uta Efinger

E-Mail: uta.efinger@autohaus-leiber.de

Annahme / Serviceassistentin

Damla Demirel

Damla Demirel

E-Mail: damla.demirel@autohaus-leiber.de

Verkaufsassistentin

Christian Köhler

Christian Köhler

E-Mail: christian.koehler@autohaus-leiber.de

Verkaufsassistent

Petra Leiber

Petra Leiber

E-Mail: petra.leiber@autohaus-leiber.de

Buchhaltung

Monika Störmer

Monika Störmer

E-Mail: buchhaltung@autohaus-leiber.de

Buchhaltung

Sidney Leimkühler

Sidney Leimkühler

E-Mail: sidney.leimkühler@autohaus-leiber.de

Ausbildung zur Automobilkauffrau

Melanie Leiber

Melanie Leiber

E-Mail: melanie.leiber@autohaus-leiber.de

Social Media / Buchhaltung

Jasmin Biedermann

Jasmin Biedermann

E-Mail: jasmin.biedermann@autohaus-leiber.de

Kia Garantie