Team Büro

Siegfried Leiber

Siegfried Leiber

Email: siegfried.leiber@autohaus-leiber.de

Geschäftsinhaber

Matthias Leiber

Matthias Leiber

Email: verkauf@autohaus-leiber.de

Geschäftsführer / Verkaufsleiter

Rainer Möll

Rainer Möll

Email: rainer.moell@autohaus-leiber.de

Geschäftsführer / Serviceleiter

Manfred Gabele

Manfred Gabele

Email: manfred.gabele@autohaus-leiber.de

Verkaufsberater

Matthias Kopp

Matthias Kopp

Email: matthias.kopp@autohaus-leiber.de

Verkaufsberater

Uta Efinger

Uta Efinger

Email: uta.efinger@autohaus-leiber.de

Annahme / Serviceassistentin

Petra Leiber

Petra Leiber

Email: petra.leiber@autohaus-leiber.de

Buchhaltung

Renate Schmidt

Renate Schmidt

Email: renate.schmidt@autohaus-leiber.de

Buchhaltung

Melanie Leiber

Melanie Leiber

Email: melanie.leiber@autohaus-leiber.de

Buchhaltung / Social Media

Jasmin Biedermann

Jasmin Biedermann

Email: jasmin.biedermann@autohaus-leiber.de

Elternzeit

Angelina Lvova

Angelina Lvova

Email: angelina.lvova@autohaus-leiber.de

Ausbildung zur Automobilkauffrau

Luca Lanza

Luca Lanza

Email: luca.lanza@autohaus-leiber.de

Ausbildung zum Automobilkaufmann

MitsuKia

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf

Montag09:00–18:00Uhr
Dienstag09:00–18:00Uhr
Mittwoch09:00–18:00Uhr
Donnerstag09:00–18:00Uhr
Freitag09:00–18:00Uhr
Samstag09:00–14:00Uhr

Kontakt

  • Autohaus Leiber
             Carl-Benz-Str. 2-3
             78576 Emmingen
  • 07465 / 1624
  • 07465 / 2057
  • info@autohaus-leiber.de
Zertifikat